Exhibitions Schedule

Saturday, April 8 - Sunday, May 14, 2017

The Noh

-Collection of Hayashibara Museum of Art

*Closed on Tuesdays (except for May 4)



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, July 2, 2017

© Hiraki Ukiyo-e Foundation

Masterpieces of the Hiraki Ukiyo-e Collection

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, July 8, - Sunday, September 3, 2017

mirocomachiko: CREATURES TONE

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, November 5, 2017

Insects in Art

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, November 11 - Saturday, December 2, 2017

© HAGIO MOTO/ Shogakukan Inc.

HAGIO MOTO SF Artworks

*Closed on Tuesdays (except for Nov. 23)



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Sunday, January 7 - Sunday, February 18, 2018

Treasured Swords of the Uesugi Clan

*Closed on Thursdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, February 24 - Sunday, April 1, 2018

Hina Dolls of Sano Art Museum Collection

*Closed on Thursdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Exhibitions Schedule