Exhibitions Schedule

Saturday, April 7 - Sunday, May 20, 2018

Pinnacle of Elegance

Sword Fittings of the Mitsumura Collection

*Closed on Tuesdays (except for May 3)



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, May 26 - Sunday, July 1, 2018

Hakuin in Suruga

250th Memorial of Hakuin Ekaku, the Zen priest who revived the Rinzai school

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, July 7, - Sunday, September 2, 2018

© Mitsuaki Iwago

Mitsuaki Iwago Photo Exhibition Cats and Lions

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, September 8 - Sunday, October 14, 2018

Beautiful Scenes of Tokaido Drawing by Hokusai and Hiroshige

Ukiyo-e Hanga Collection of Kuboso Memorial Museum of Arts, Izumi

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, October 20 - Monday, December 24, 2018

Curious George and related characters, created by Margret and H.A. Rey are copyrighted and registered by Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Publishing Company and used under license. Licensed by Universal Studios Licensing LLC. All rights reserved.
/南ミシシッピ大学所蔵

The Curious George Exhibition

〜 From the “Hitomanekozaru” to the Animation 〜

*Closed on Tuesdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Monday, January 7 - Sunday, February 24, 2019

A Masterpiece is Reborn

- Supreme collection of the traditional Japanese swords

*Closed on Thursdays



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Saturday, March 2 - Sunday, April 7, 2019

Hina Dolls of Sano Art Museum Collection

*Closed on Thursdays (except for May 21)



General admission Adult・University students 1000 yen
Children (up to High school students) 500 yen
Exhibitions Schedule